Home       About       Contact       The Team       Links       Storytime      Listen     Local Information

Loughborough's Own Fox Covert by Ron Morris

1 The Marvels of Nature

2 Early Years

3 Charnwood's Hills

4 The Moor Lane Gang

5 The Privilege

6 The Beginning and Popeye the Hedgehog

7 The Fox Covert and First Sighting

8 Gassing at the Earth

9 The Orphan

10 The Bonding

11 Ron's Grandaughter's Visit to the Cover

12 Popeye the Hedgehog

13 Today I Awoke in a Better Mood

14 Limpy

15 Jinney the Fox's First Boyfriend

16 Autumn and the Death of the Crows

17 The Ginger Cat

18 Epilogue  

Listen to Hilltop Radio Now